Skip to content

Bodybugg the sequel

November 18, 2009

I’ve decided to wear the bodybugg again. It’s an odd time to do it since I’m not planning to diet over the holidays, but I’m curious as to how much i’m moving in my life as a student. Especially since I’m not working a physical job and going to the gym six days a week anymore.

Oddly enough I suspect that the increase in dog walking, walking around campus and increasing my NEAT will add up to something within the range of what I was doing before. We’ll see.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 1, 2009 10:39 am

    I’ve also been an off/on user of the Bodybugg over the years. It is great tool once you get your mental game straight.

    Best of luck to you…come see my blog too! kgershman@blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

