Skip to content

Urgh

November 13, 2009

Stupid wordpress app lost my frackin post.

To sum up: I feel gross. I pretty much snacked all day, never even giving my body the chance to really want food. I’m frustrated that this still feels like a default setting I return to when I’m tired or stressed. But I’m also tellingyself that I ate this way for years and it’s no surprise that I find it a bit comforting. At the very least I no longer try to force a healthy meal on top of the crap snacking like I used to.

Off to get some real sleep. Stupid app.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

