Skip to content

We are golden!

August 22, 2009

Oh Mika, I’m counting down the days until the release of your new album (Sept 22nd!) but until them I am constantly jamming to the first single “We are golden.”

This is my new favorite workout song. I can’t keep still when it’s playing and it always inspires me to push to go a little faster in the gym.


(Yeah, you can’t actually embed the video, but clicking on it will take you to the song.)

How can anyone *not* have to dance when this is on?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

